Following enterprises and other organisations offer services in the Riisitunturi National Park. They have a cooperation agreement with Metsähallitus and they follow the principles of sustainable nature tourism (www.metsa.fi) when operating in the national park.

Guided Excursions and Nature and Outdoor Activities

  • Adventure Apes (www.adventureapes.fi)
    • skiing, fishing, bird tours, snowshoeing, picking berries and mushrooms, cycling, paddling, hiking, theme tours
  • Basecamp Oulanka (basecampoulanka.fi)
    • skiing, bird watching, snowshoeing, picking berries, cyckling, hiking, canoeing, theme tours, climbing and ice climbing, volunteer work 
  • Finnature Ltd (www.finnature.com)
    • bird- and photography excursions 
  • Forest lolling /Metsäkellintäretket (forest4lolling.fi)
    • Forest lolling, forest wellbeing, picking berries, picking mushrooms, theme tours 
  • Korpihilla (www.korpihilla.fi, in Finnish)
    • snowshoeing, picking berries and mushrooms, hiking
  • MyTrail/MunPolku (www.munpolku.fi)
    • hiking and snowshoe walking, yoga programmes
  • Naali Lodge (naalilodge.com)
    • Skiing, fishing, bird tours, snow shoe hikes and sliding snow shoe tours, picking berries, hiking, paddling and SUP paddling
    • Restaurant and catering
    • Taxi drives
    • Sauna and lodges
  • North Trek (www.northtrek.net)
    • canoeing, white water rafting, hiking, picking berries and mushroom, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing
  • Opas Susi Nordman (guidewolf.wordpress.com)
    • hiking, snow shoe walking, cross coutry skiing, paddling
  • Outdoor Passion Finland Oy (www.outdoorpassion.fi)
    • hiking and adventurous treks, abseiling, canoeing, snowshoeing
  • Polar Lights Tours (www.polarlightstours.fi)
    • dog sled and horse trail rides, fishing, hunting, berry and mushroom picking, canoeing, hiking and snow shoe hikes
  • RukaProGuides (www.rukaproguides.fi)
    • hiking, bird watching, berry and mushroom picking, canoeing, white water rafting, fishing, hunting, skiing, snow shoe walking
  • Ruka Adventures (www.rukaadventures.fi)
    • snow shoeing, picking berries and mushrooms, canoeing, hiking
  • Saijan Lomakartano (www.saija.fi)
    • skiing, husky safaries, snowshoeing, canoeing, picking berries, snow mobiling
  • Stella Polaris Adventures (www.stellapolaris.fi)
    • fishing, white water rafting, canoeing, hiking, snowshoeing  ​
  • T:mi SiniLahti (www.sinilahti.fi, in finnish)
    • hiking and adventurous excursions, paddling, berry and mushroom picking, cycling, snow shoe walking, skiing
  • Tornak Adventures (www.tornakadventures.nl)
    • fishing, husky safaries, snow shoe hiking, paddling, hiking, photographing tours

Equipment Rental

Food and Catering Services

Lodging and Conference Space Services 

Other Services