Following enterprises and other organisations offer services in the Arctic Circle Hiking Area. They have a cooperation agreement with Metsähallitus and they follow the principles of sustainable nature tourism (www.metsa.fi).

Guided Excursions and Nature and Outdoor Activities

  • Access Lapland Oy (www.accesslapland.com)

    • Fishing, snow shoe walking, snowmobile safaris, hiking, reindeer safaris, Arctic Ocean -snowmobile safaris

  • Arctic Joy (www.arcticjoy.fi)

    • hiking, snow-shoe walking, canoeing, cross-country skiing

  • Beyond Arctic Oy (www.beyondarctic.com)

    • Skiing, fishing, snow shoe walking, hiking and photography

  • Husky Park (www.huskypark.fi)

    • Hiking with huskies

  • Lapin Safarit Oy (www.lapinsafarit.fi)

    • Fishing, white water rafting, snow shoe walking, perry picking, canoeing, snow mobiling, hiking, cycling and theme excursions

  • Nortsav.fi (www.nortsav.fi)

    • Fishing, hiking, cycling, thematic excursions

  • Safartica (www.safartica.com)

    • Fishing, white water rafting, snow shoe walking, canoing, snow mobiling, hiking

  • Santa's Adventures (www.santasadventures.fi)

    • Fishing, white water rafting, snow shoe walking, berry and mushroom picking, canoeing, hunting, hiking, thematic excursions

  • 66 Arctic Adventures (www.66arcticadventures.fi)

    • Skiing, fishing, white water rafting, bird watching, snow shoe walking, canoeing, hiking, theme excursions, northern lights excursions, photography.

  • Tulikipinä (www.tulikipina.com)

    • Cross-country skiing, white water rafting, bird watching, snowshoe hiking, berry and mushroom picking, canoeing, hiking, thematic excursions

  • Wild Nordic Finland (www.wildnordic.fi)

    • Snowshoeing, mountain biking, hiking, rafting, canoeing and other muscle powered activities.

Equipment Rental

  • Beyond Arctic Oy (www.beyondarctic.com)

    • Skiing, fishing, snow shoe walking, hiking and photography

  • Equipment rental: Winter overalls, winter shoes, snowshoes, skis

  • Lapin Safarit Oy (www.lapinsafarit.fi)

    • Hiking equipment, bicycles

  • Santa's Adventures (www.santasadventures.fi)

    • Mountain bike

  • Safartica (www.safartica.com)

    • Snow shoes, canoes, snow mobiles

  • 66 Arctic Adventures (www.66arcticadventures.fi)

    • Snow shoes, touring skis, forest skis,  canoes, kayaks, SUP-boards, climbing equipment, hiking equipment, tents, sleeping bags, tent sauna.

  • Tulikipinä (www.tulikipina.com)

    • canoes, kajaks, snowshoes, safety equipments for snowy conditions

  • Wild Nordic Finland (www.wildnordic.fi)

    • Outdoor and canoeing equipment rental

Food and Catering Services

Lodging and Conference Space Services

Other Services